Representative art for your company

We are specialised in decorative photo art for modern offices and representative company rooms. Art makes an important contribution to a positive working atmosphere and supports the motivation of the employees. If you would like to make your offices or customer centres more attractive, you also have the alternative of renting our PhotoArt. You just choose from a variety of motives and you don’t have to commit yourself: if you want, we will exchange the pictures twice or three times over the year.

We will be delighted to help you choose suitable surfaces and picture formats. We produce the pictures especially for you, printed on canvas and professionally framed. Ask us for more information and the attractive prices for your own PhotoArt subscription with all inclusive service.

Art for ears: Working in more beautiful surroundings

On request we apply our art onto noise protection elements. This unique combinationUnt-Stratley_4 links high functionality to attractive impact. Choose out of hundreds of themes – from abstract to naturalistic, from lively to soothing. We craft every element individually – appropriate for the requirements of the room.

Examples and references

Installations Aachen Münchner Versicherungen

Project: room divider; Creation: Norbert Schäfer

The casino of the Aachen Münchner Versicherung is used for various purposes. As a big coherent room it is a place for meetings and events. However, most of the time it is used by employees as canteen and recreation room.

Smaller, divided areas had to be created to provide a communicative situation with private atmosphere. For highest possible flexibility movable rolling containers were chosen to serve as room dividers.

Norbert Schäfer conceived the concept for colourful, translucent dividing walls. They create “homely” areas with sufficient separation without cutting down the spaciousness of the room and enable attractive plays of colours through the incident light.

Way of life and living environment for Paul Green

Project: design of offices; Creation: Norbert Schäfer

Emotion and attitudes, opinions and values – the philosophy of an enterprise is reflected in the effect of its art. Colourful joy of live, convincing modernity, fashionable perfection and self-evident internationality combine and solidify to artistic expressivity.

Modern way of life in fashionable quotes becomes the setting for expressive “Tableaux Vivants” of contemporary photography. Scenes within and around fashion and way of life, wildly packed into technically astonishing, digital collages, determine rooms and atmosphere of purpose-orientated architecture.

The coexistence and superposition of colour, shape and contents on glass plates make way to the view on fantastic impressions of daily life, hidden and obvious, clandestine and provocative.

Art concept for Management Engineers

Project: design of the office floor; Creation: Norbert Schäfer

Management Engineers is a specialised business consultancy company. The office floors are modern, carefully designed with respect to interior architecture and reasonably equipped with high-class functional design. The corridors, deliberation rooms and offices are bright, white wall surfaces literally lend themselves to place attractive emphasis together with art.

Norbert Schäfer developed a visual concept to give the rooms a representative charisma and to positively influence the motivation and identification of the employees.

As in many modern offices, acoustics was also a problem. Therefore the art works were conceived as noise protection elements to improve the working atmosphere.

Therme Wien

Project: design of the rooms; Creation: Norbert Schäfer

The “Therme Wien” developed out of the Convalescent Home Oberlaa and was put up completely new. The architecture places new emphasis inside and outside, the offer was extended in all areas and now meets all requirements, from sauna and baths, thermal baths up to the treatment methods.

The nature issue in form of abstracting themes from the world of plants and water was to be realised large-sized and haptically valuably to support and accompany single areas. Here great value was set on the harmony between picture language and interior design.

The result are wall-filling themes, colour-coordinated with respect to the colours of the environment and materials. In addition, the focus concerning the choice of materials was put on high-class quality and harmonious visual appearance.

LVA Duisburg – Norbert Schäfer demonstrates the Rotation of the earth

Project: design of the foyer and staircase; Creation: Norbert Schäfer

For the local administration of the LVA Duisburg, Norbert Schäfer and Jürgen Mühle realised a room concept for the foyer and the staircase. For that large-sized slides were applied to Thermopane plates in a special procedure. The installation ranges across 5 levels and is visible from the inside as well as from the outside.

Depending on the time of the day, the incidence of light and position of the viewer, the fascinating effect of the installation on the entire room changes: harmonising vibes of movement and time.

Aesthetic and function for Stratley

Project: design of offices; Creation: Norbert Schäfer

The Stratley AG is an owner-operated top management consultancy company for chemical and extractive industry. In 2013 the enterprise moved into new, attractive office rooms. The interior design complements the high-class designed and equipped office rooms on a high level. To create a motivating and inspiring atmosphere, all working and conference rooms were fitted with PhotoArt by Norbert Schäfer.

The choice of themes interprets the corporate design of the enterprise. In addition, the partly large-sized art works fulfil a functional purpose. All themes were applied onto noise absorbers to perceptibly improve the room acoustics of the offices equipped with parquet floor and large glass surfaces.
Today the Stratley AG is part of KPMG.

Repräsentative Kunst für Unternehmen

Wir sind spezialisiert auf dekorative Fotokunst für moderne Büros und repräsentative Unternehmensräume. Kunst leistet einen wichtigen Beitrag für ein positives Arbeitsklima und fördert die Motivation der Mitarbeiter. Wenn Sie Ihre Büros oder Kundenbereiche attraktiver gestalten wollen,  können Sie unsere PhotoArt auch mieten. Sie wählen aus zahlreichen Motiven und müssen sich nicht festlegen: Auf Wunsch tauschen wir die Bilder zwei oder drei Mal im Jahr aus.

Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der Auswahl der geeigneten Flächen und Bildformate. Wir fertigen die Bilder individuell für Sie an, auf Leinwand gedruckt und professionell gerahmt. Die attraktiven Preise für Ihr PhotoArt-Abo mit All-inclusive-Service erfahren Sie auf Anfrage.

Kunst für die Ohren: Schöner arbeiten

Auf Wunsch produzieren wir unsere Kunst auf Schallschutzelementen. Diese einzigartige KUnt-Stratley_4ombination verbindet hohe Funktionalität mit attraktiver Wirkung. Wählen Sie aus Hunderten von Motiven – von abstrakt bis naturalistisch, lebhaft bis beruhigend. Wir fertigen jedes Element individuell an – passend für die Anforderungen des Raumes.

Beispiele und Referenzen

Installationen Aachen Münchner Versicherungen

Projekt: Raumteiler; Kreation: Norbert Schäfer

Das Casino der Aachen Münchner Versicherungen wird vielfältig genutzt. Als großer zusammenhängender Raum ist es ein Ort für Versammlungen und Veranstaltungen. Die meiste Zeit jedoch dient es den Mitarbeitern als Kantine und Aufenthaltsraum.

Kleinere, abgegrenzte Bereiche mussten geschaffen werden, um eine kommunikative Situation mit Privatsphäre zu schaffen. Für höchstmögliche Flexibilität fiel die Wahl auf bewegliche Rollcontainer als Raumteiler.

Norbert Schäfer entwarf das Konzept für die farbigen, transluzenten Trennwände: Sie schaffen überschaubare, „wohnliche“ Flächen mit genügend Abtrennung, ohne die Großzügigkeit des Raumes zu beschneiden und ermöglichen reizvolle Farbspiele durch das einfallende Licht.

Lebensart und Lebensraum für Paul Green

Projekt: Gestaltung der Büros; Kreation: Norbert Schäfer

Emotionen und Einstellungen, Überzeugungen und Werte –  die Philosophie eines Unternehmens spiegelt sich wieder in der Wirkung seiner Kunst. Bunte Lebensfreude, überzeugende Modernität, modische Perfektion und selbstverständliche Internationalität verbinden und verdichten sich zu künstlerischer Expressivität.

Moderner Lebensstil in modischen Zitaten wird zum inhaltlichen Setting für expressive „Tableaux Vivants“ zeitgenössischer Fotografie. Szenen in und um Mode und Lebensart, schrill verpackt in technisch verblüffende, digitale Collagen, bestimmen Räume und Atmosphäre einer zweckorientierten Architektur.

Im Über- und Nebeneinander von Farbe, Form und Inhalt auf gläsernen Tafeln wird versteckt und offen, verstohlen und provokativ der Blick frei auf fantastische Impressionen des Alltages.

Kunstkonzept für Management Engineers

Projekt: Gestaltung der Büroretage; Kreation: Norbert Schäfer

Management Engineers ist eine spezialisierte Unternehmensberatung. Die Büroetagen sind modern, innenarchitektonisch sorgfältig gestaltet und mit viel Sinn für hochwertiges funktionales Design ausgestattet. Die Flure, Besprechungsräume und Büros sind hell; weiße Wandflächen bieten sich geradezu an, um mit Kunst attraktive Akzente zu setzen.

Norbert Schäfer entwickelte ein visuelles Konzept, um den Räumen eine repräsentative Ausstrahlung zu geben und die Motivation und Identifikation der Mitarbeiter positiv zu beeinflussen.

Wie in vielen modernen Büros war auch hier die Akustik ein Problem. Die Kunstwerke wurden deshalb als Schallschutzelemente konzipiert, um das Arbeitsklima zu verbessern.

Therme Wien

Projekt: Gestaltung der Räume; Kreation: Norbert Schäfer

Die „Therme Wien“ entstand aus der Kuranstalt Oberlaa und wurde komplett neu errichtet. Die Architektur setzt  aussen und innen neue Akzente, das Angebot wurde in allen Bereichen stark erweitert und erfüllt jetzt alle Bedürfnisse, von Sauna und Bädern, Therme bis hin zu den Behandlungsmethoden.

Unterstützend und raumbegleitend zu einzelnen Bereichen sollte das Thema Natur in Form von abstrahierten Motiven aus der Pflanzenwelt und Wasser großformatig und haptisch wertvoll umgesetzt werden. Dabei wurde größten Wert auf die Harmonie zwischen Bildsprache und Innenarchitketur gelegt.

Das Ergebnis sind wandfüllende Motive, die farblich sehr genau auf Umgebungsfarben und Materialien abgestimmt wurden. Ebenso wurde bei der Materialwahl ganz besonders auf hochwertige und stimmige Optik Wert gelegt.

LVA Duisburg – Norbert Schäfer zeigt die Rotation der Erde

Projekt: Gestaltung des Foyers und des Treppenhauses; Kreation: Norbert Schäfer

Für die Regionalverwaltung der Duisburger LVA realisierten Norbert Schäfer und Jürgen Mühle im Foyer und Treppenhaus ein Raumkonzept. Dafür wurden in einem speziellen Verfahren großformatige Dias auf Thermopane-Scheiben aufgebracht. Die Installation erstreckt sich über fünf Ebenen und ist sowohl von innen wie auch von außerhalb des Gebäudes sichtbar.

Je nach Tageszeit, Lichteinfall und Standort des Betrachters verändert sich die faszinierende Wirkung der Installation auf den gesamten Raum: harmonisierende Schwingungen aus Bewegung und Zeit.

Ästhetik und Funktion für Stratley

Projekt: Gestaltung der Büros; Kreation: Norbert Schäfer

Die Stratley AG ist eine inhabergeführte Top-Managementberatung für die Chemie- und Rohstoffindustrie. 2013 bezog das Unternehmen neue, attraktive Büroräume. Das Interior-Design ergänzt die hochwertig gestalteten und ausgestatteten Büros auf hohem Niveau. Um eine motivierende und inspirierte Atmosphäre zu schaffen, wurden alle Arbeits- und Besprechungsräume mit PhotoArt von Norbert Schäfer ausgestattet.

Die Auswahl der Motive interpretiert das Corporate Design des Unternehmens. Zudem erfüllen die teils großformatigen Kunstwerke eine funktionelle Aufgabe. Alle Motive wurden auf Schallabsorber aufgebracht, um die Raumakustik der mit Parkettböden und großen Glasflächen ausgestatteten Büros spürbar zu verbessern.
Die Stratley AG ist heute ein Teil von KPMG.