Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

The operators of this website take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidential and according to the legal data protection regulations and this Privacy Policy. The following privacy policy informs you about the type, scope and purpose of processing of your personal data (hereinafter “data”) in the online offering.

The use of our website is usually possible without providing personal data. Personal data, such as names, addresses or e-mail addresses, are always provided On a voluntary basis if possible. Those data will not be passed on to third parties without your explicit permission.

However, we would like to point out that data transmissions via internet (e.g. e-mail communication) cannot be entirely secure and may have security vulnerabilities. A complete protection of personal details against unauthorised access by third parties is not possible.


Responsible:
Norbert Schäfer
Heerdter Lohweg 226b
40549 Düsseldorf
eMail: mail(at)photoart-dus.de
Site notice

Forms of processed data:
– Inventory data (e.g. name, address)
– Contact data (e.g. email, telephone numbers)
– Usage data (e.g. visited websites, access time)
– Metadata and communication data (e.g. device information, IP addresses)


Cookies

This website uses cookies. Cookies do not cause damages to your computer and do not contain viruses. Cookies allow us to make our offer more user-friendly, more efficient and more secure. Cookies are small text files, stored by your browser on your computer.

The most cookies that we use are so-called “session cookies”. They will be deleted automatically after the end of your visit. Other cookies remain on your terminal device. Those cookies enable us to recognise your browser on your next visit.

You can adjust your browser that way in order to be informed when cookies are placed, to individually allow cookies or to generally exclude cookies in certain cases as well as to activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. The deactivation of cookies may impair the functionality of this website.


Vimeo

At our website, videos of the platform Vimeo Inc., 555 West 18th Street, New York, New York 10011, USA are embedded. Vimeo privacy policy


Google Fonts

At our website, we use fonts („Google Fonts“) from Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google privacy policy


Matomo

This website uses the Open Source web analysis service Matomo. Matomo uses so called “Cookies”. These are text files which are filed on your computer and which enable an analysis of the use of the website by you. Therefore, the information about the use of the web site which are generated by the cookie are filed on our. The IP address will be anonymised before any data is saved.

The information generated by the cookie about the use of the website is not passed on to third parties. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

If you do not agree with the storage and use of you data, you can deactivate the storage and use of your data here. In this case, an opt-out-cookie is placed on your browser which prevents Matomo from storing usage data. If you delete your cookies, this means that the Matomo opt-out-cookie will be deleted, too. The opt-out-cookie has to be activated again when revisiting our website.


Right to Information, Deletion, Blocking

You have the right to be informed about your person-related data, their origin and addressee and the purpose of data processing as well as the right to correction, blocking or deletion of those data at any time and free of charge. For further questions and questions concerning person-related data, feel free to contact us under the address published in the legal note.


Objection to commercial mails

Providers are obligated to publish contact information in the Legal Note/Impressum. The use of such contact information by third parties for the purpose of distributing unsolicited advertisements or other commercial information is prohibited.The operators of this website reserve the right to take legal measures in case of being sent unsolicited commercial information, e.g. spam mails etc.


Source: eRecht24
The data policy was translated and adopted by the website owner.

Datenschutz

Datenschutzerklärung

Der Betreiber dieser Seiten nimmt den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung. In dieser Datenschutzerklärung werden Sie über die Art, den Umfang und Zweck der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten (nachfolgend „Daten“) innerhalb dess Onlineangebotes aufgeklärt.

Die Nutzung unserer Website ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per eMail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

 

Verantwortlicher:
Norbert Schäfer
Heerdter Lohweg 226b
40549 Düsseldorf
eMail: mail(at)photoart-dus.de
Impressum

Arten verarbeiteter Daten:
– Bestandsdaten (z.B. Namen, Adressen)
– Kontaktdaten (z.B. eMail, Telefonnummern)
– Nutzungsdaten (z.B. besuchte Webseiten, Zugriffszeiten)
– Meta- und Kommunikationsdaten (z.B. Geräte-Informationen, IP-Adressen)

 

Cookies

Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert.

Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

 

Vimeo

Auf unserer Website werden Videos der Plattform Vimeo Inc., 555 West 18th Street, New York, New York 10011, USA eingebunden. Vimeo Datenschutzerklärung

 

Google Fonts

Auf unserer Website verwenden wir Schriften („Google Fonts“) von Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Datenschutzerklärung

 

Matomo

Diese Website benutzt den Open Source Webanalysedienst Matomo. Matomo verwendet so genannte „Cookies“. Das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Dazu werden die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung dieser Website auf unserem Server gespeichert. Die IP-Adresse wird vor der Speicherung anonymisiert.
Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung dieser Website werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.

Wenn Sie mit der Speicherung und Nutzung Ihrer Daten nicht einverstanden sind, können Sie die Speicherung und Nutzung hier deaktivieren. In diesem Fall wird in Ihrem Browser ein Opt-Out-Cookie hinterlegt, der verhindert, dass Matomo Nutzungsdaten speichert. Wenn Sie Ihre Cookies löschen, hat dies zur Folge, dass auch das Matomo Opt-Out-Cookie gelöscht wird. Das Opt-Out muss bei einem erneuten Besuch unserer Seite wieder aktiviert werden.

 

Recht auf Auskunft, Löschung, Sperrung
Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden.

 

Widerspruch Werbe-Mails

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

 

Quelle: eRecht24
Die Datenschutzerklärung wurde vom Websiteinhaber angepasst.